Indiana Fireworks Displays By County

Please remember that while I strive for 100% accuracy, I'm 98% human so mistakes will happen. I urge you to double check the event site link before you head out!

If you’re looking for all the fireworks displays in Indiana in your county this is the place! If you don’t see any displays in your county yet, please come back soon – I’m adding new listings all the time.

Note: the Baseball Fireworks have been moved to their own page here

Allen County (1)
Bartholomew County (1)
Elkhart County (1)
Grant County (1)
Harrison County (1)
Howard County (2)
Johnson County (1)
Knox County (1)
Kosciusko County (1)
Lake County (1)
Madison County (1)
Marion County (1)
Marshall County (1)
Monroe County (1)
Posey County (1)
Pulaski County (1)
Putnam County (1)
Switzerland County (1)
Vermillion County (3)
White County (4)


You can also browse for fireworks displays By City or By Date.

Remember – you can republish these listings if you like, but you must attribute them correctly and include a link to  This is one of the more liberal copyright policies you’ll find on the web, but it is rigorously enforced.  (And only fair – I did the work)  More on the republishing policy.